The National Rural Health Students' Network (NRHSN) represents 29 Rural Health Clubs (RHC) with over 9000 members located at universities throughout Australia. The NRHSN is a multidisciplinary Network.
Search:



Upcoming Rural Health Club Events

29 Rural Health Clubs from around Australia make up the National Rural Health Students Network (NRHSN)!

These are the Rural Health Club events happening across the country-Check out when they are on and get invloved.

What has your Rural Health Club got planned for this year?  Make sure you get your events listed on the NRHSN National Events Calendar so they can be shared with other RHCs. 

If you are a club executive, enter your events by logging into the back end and entering the details. If you do not know your username and password, please email us, including which Rural Health Club you are from.

And after your event, you are welcome to email a report and photos through so that you can show other Clubs how great your events are!


 


July 2014
TROHPIQ - NAIDOC Musgrave Park Celebration - Brisbane, Fri Jul 11
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Rural Health Careers Evening - Brisbane, Wed Jul 16
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Bowties and Beauties in the Bush Charity Gala - Brisbane, Fri Jul 18
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Rockhampton RCS Welcome BBQ 4 - Rockhampton, Wed Jul 23
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Toowoomba RCS Welcome BBQ 4 - Toowoomba, Wed Jul 23
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Wide Bay Trip - Bundaberg and Hervey Bay, Sat Jul 26
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Bundaberg RCS Welcome BBQ 4 - Bundaberg, Mon Jul 28
. ... (more)
WARRIAHS Health Expo - Tue Jul 29
Local schools come and sample different health courses with workshops run by students . ... (more)

August 2014
MARHS Bush Bash Ball - Fri Aug 1
. ... (more)
SPiNRPHEX GP Obstetric Skills Workshop - Sat Aug 2
. ... (more)
WARRIAHS ANNUAL BALL - Sat Aug 2
... (more)
TROHPIQ - Skills Day 3 - Brisbane, Sat Aug 9
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Health Fusion Team Challenge - Fri Aug 29
. ... (more)

September 2014
MARHS - AGM & planning day - Fri Sep 12
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Rockhampton RCS Welcome BBQ 5 - Rockhampton, Wed Sep 24
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Toowoomba RCS Welcome BBQ 5 - Toowoomba, Wed Sep 24
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Ultrasound Skills Day - Sun Sep 28
. ... (more)
TROHPIQ - Bundaberg RCS Welcome BBQ 5 - Bundaberg, Tue Sep 30
. ... (more)

November 2014
TROHPIQ - TREES Pre-Elective Workshop - Brisbane, Mon Nov 10
. ... (more)

Home  |  About Us  |  Rural Health Clubs  |  Events  |  Benefits  |  Scholarships  |  Publications  |  Alumni  |  Indigenous   |  Login 

© Copyright 2014 National Rural Health Students' Network


nrhsn.org.au a  PowerSites Premium  website