January 2020

Meet your new 2020 NRHSN Executive Committee

We are excited to announce the 2020 NRHSN Executive Committee: Chair – Harry Jude Vice Chair – Krishn Parmar Secretary – Elodie Honore Allied Health Officer – Kate Thompson Community and Advocacy Officer – Jocelyn Ledger Indigenous Health Officer – Rachel Pugh Medical Officer – Danica Xie Nursing and Midwifery Officer – Fiona Fletcher

January 2020

Cooee! eNewsletter is back for another year!

The NRHSN is ready to go in 2020 with it’s first edition of the Cooee! eNewsletter of the year! In this issue, please find: A message from the NRHSN Some parting words from the 2019 Executive Committee An introduction to the new 2020 Executive Committee If you have any questions about anything in the newsletter, or would like to make a submission for the….