Executive Committee

The NRHSN Executive Committee is made up of these members:

  • Chair
  • Vice Chair
  • Secretary
  • Allied Health Officer
  • Community and Advocacy Officer
  • Indigenous Health Officer
  • Medical Officer
  • Nursing and Midwifery Officer
  • The NRHSN Executive Officer (an employee of the NSW Rural Doctors Network) also sits on the Executive Committee.

The role of the Executive Committee is to work together to lead and support the Council and Rural Health Clubs (RHCs) to achieve the NRHSN’s aims and priorities, as agreed between the NRHSN and its administering body, the NSW Rural Doctors Network.

Executive Committee members are responsible for being the main contact for their allocated Rural Health Clubs and stakeholders to ensure a consistent point of contact.

Find information on the current NRHSN Executive Committee here.

The NRHSN Executive Committee can be contacted on T 02 8337 8100 or via email.