Get to know your 2019 NRHSN Executive Committee

Your vote counts: 2019 NRHSN Executive Committee

After a nail-biting nomination and voting process, we are excited to announce the 2019 NRHSN Executive Committee:

  • Chair - Ashley Brown
  • Vice Chair - David Trench
  • Secretary - Amy Wenham
  • Allied Health Officer - Simon Whelan
  • Community and Advocacy Officer - Danica Xie
  • Indigenous Health Officer - Rebecca Fatnowna
  • Medical Officer - Harry Jude
  • Nursing and Midwifery Officer - Fiona Fletcher

Get to know your committee by reading their bios here.

The committee can be contacted on