Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

If you have a specific enquiry please contact the appropriate committee member on the email below.

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our secretary and they will forward your enquiry onto the right person!  

Stay in touch and 'like' us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram!    

Contact Details | 2019 Committee

President | Chris:

Vice President | Amie:

Secretary | Penny:

Treasurer | Fiona:

Social | Illie:

Rural High School Visits | Jemima & Isabella:

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Representative | Rosemary:

Rural Health Night | Cal & Jay:

Medicine Rep | Melanie:

Nursing Rep | Lucy:

Pharmacy Rep | Olivia:

Dentistry Rep | Rutendo:

Allied Health Rep | Adela:

Please email us to get in touch! 

Type the characters you see in the image above: