1. Home
  2. /
  3. NRHSN News & Events
  4. /
  5. NRHSN News
  6. /
  7. Have your say –...

Have your say – Vote for your 2021 NRHSN Executive Committee

As per the NRHSN Member Manual, the Executive Committee have accepted the following applicants for the 2021 Executive Committee as the only applicant for their positions.

Click on each name to view nominee applications to get to know them.

Position Application
Secretary Jean-Baptiste Philibert
Allied Health Officer Hayley Johns
Indigenous Health Officer Skylar Alucia
Nursing and Midwifery Officer Angela Pham


For the other positions, voting is open for NRHSN members and will be in accordance with the NRHSN Member Manual.

2021 NRHSN Executive Committee nominations

Click on each name to view nominee applications.

Position Application
Vice Chair

Debra Lee

Katie Baronie Shaw

Tushita Lamba

Community and Advocacy Officer

Debra Lee

Madeleine Brown

Nicola Murphy

Medical Officer

Benjamin Petersen

Debra Lee

Madeleine Brown


  • If you are part of the 2020 NRHSN Council, please submit your vote here.
  • If you are a General NRHSN Member, please submit your vote here.

Voting closes 5pm AEST Sunday 30 August 2020.

2020 Executive Committee

Please contact us on executivecommittee@nrhsn.org.au or info@nrhsn.org.au if you have any further questions.