Contact Us

Executive Committee 2017

Position Name Email address
Executive Board
President Digby Allen president@rahms.org.au
Vice President Tin Yau Ngan vicepresident@rahms.org.au
NRHSN/Arc Representative Tara Chan nrhsn@rahms.org.au
Secretary Jim Lim secretary@rahms.org.au
Events Committee
Publicity Officer Danica Xie publicity@rahms.org.au
Clinical Skills Night Director Annette Onodi csn@rahms.org.au
Indigenous Community Engagement Activities Director Ben Jones indigenous@rahms.org.au
Rural High School Visits Director Iram Khan rhsv@rahms.org.au
Social Director Oliver Bogdanovski social@rahms.org.au
Education Officer Muneeba Chaudhry education@rahms.org.au
Education Officer Corinne Antonoff education@rahms.org.au
Projects Directors Brittany Hill (Senior)
Chloe Timms (Junior)
events@rahms.org.au
Educations Officers Corinne Antonoff (Senior)
Simon Whelan (Junior)
events@rahms.org.au
Degree Representatives
Exercise Physiology Representative   exphys@rahms.org.au
Medical Science Representative Julieanne Chu medscience@rahms.org.au
Medicine Representative Vivian Hu medicine@rahms.org.au
Optometry Representative Elain Zheng optometry@rahms.org.au
Psychology Representative   psychology@rahms.org.au
Biomed Eng Representative    
Public Health Representative    
Social Work Representative    
General Allied Health email   alliedhealth@rahms.org.au
Rural Campus Representatives
Albury Representative Katherine Grellman albury@rahms.org.au
Coffs Harbour Representative James Millhouse coffs@rahms.org.au
Griffith Representative   griffith@rahms.org.au
Port Macquarie Representative Georgia Diebold port@rahms.org.au
Wagga Wagga Representatives Denbigh Burrows &     Sarah Clark wagga@rahms.org.au
General Rural Campuses email   ruralcampuses@rahms.org.au

 

We'd love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below to contact us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Details

RAHMS

UNSW Rural Clinical School - Sydney Campus
Room 327, Samuels Building
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052

Ph: (02) 9385 2167
Fax: (02) 9385 1970
Email: admin@rahms.org.au