Contact Us

Executive Committee 2017

Position Name Email address
Executive Board
President Brittany Hill
Vice President Annette Onodi
NRHSN/Arc Representative Danica Xie
Secretary Chloe Timms
Events Committee
Publicity Officer Adrienne Mazo
Clinical Skills Night Director Christine Zhao
Indigenous Community Engagement Activities Director Caitlin Liddle
Rural High School Visits Director Sally Boardman
Social Director Soehartien Koalitas
Education Officer Lamar Thornhill
Education Officer Jacqueline
Projects Directors Nicole Clennar
Educations Officers Judy Nam
Degree Representatives
Exercise Physiology Representative Christopher Aquirre
Medical Science Representative Amber Perks
Medicine Representative Evie Wilkins
Optometry Representative Shalini Nanayakkara
Social Work Representative Caitlin Liddle
Rural Campus Representatives
Albury Representatives Hugh Elbourne
Corinne Antonoff
Coffs Harbour Representative Aadeeba Bhuiyan
Griffith Representative  Andre Tchang
Port Macquarie Representatives  Emma Watson
Tamara Lennon
Wagga Wagga Representatives  Richard Ryan
Indiana Chant


We'd love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below to contact us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Details


UNSW Rural Clinical School - Sydney Campus
Room 327, Samuels Building
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052

Ph: (02) 9385 2167
Fax: (02) 9385 1970

Type the characters you see in the image above: