The National Rural Health Students’ Network would like to acknowledge and thank the following people for their contribution to the development of the Rural High School Visit Kit.


  • Danica Xie

NRHSN RHSV Committee

  • Ariel Woodhouse
  • Laura Tillman

NRHSN 2019 Executive

  • Ashley Brown
  • David Trench
  • Rebecca Fatnowna
  • Danica Xie
  • Harry Jude
  • Fiona Fletcher
  • Krishn Parmar

Members of the NRHSN Council

This RHSV Guide is a 2019 update (last published in 2008).

Further information and resources can be found at

Last updated: December 24, 2021