About Us

SHARP is a multi-disciplinary student network, with members studying medicine, nursing, nutrition and dietetics, medical and health sciences, psychology, public health, social work, Indigenous health, and exercise and sport science.

SHARP is proud to announce their Executive Committee for 2017:
Co-Presidents: Mary Ann Hernandez and Marc Nies
Secretary: Benjamin Carr
Treasurer: Ida Bokat
RHSV Coordinator: Joshua Mathew
NRHSN Representative: Anu Oly
Medicine Representative: Sonya Smith
Nursing Representative: Christopher Mallows
General Representatives: Justin Biceski and Aylin Bolat